The real simple reason why Circuit City deserves to be bankrupt

6 04 2009

I just goes to show you that no matter how big you are as long as you give terrible customer service you will go broke even if you beat (supposedly) you competitors prices. I have never heard anybody tell me a positive experience they had at Circuit City but i’ve seen all there associates ignore customers. I think of all the places i’ve  ever shopped I have never understood why it was alway so hard for their associates to do on simple thing that every other business did. Greet me and ask me if I need assistance BEFORE I have the need for you. From what I’ve seen they mastered the art of IGNORING their customers and look at them now just goes to show you that PRICE isn’t everything but great customer service is cause BEST Buy is still around now aren’t they.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

